Commit 750e46d8 authored by Paul McCarthy's avatar Paul McCarthy 🚵
Browse files

DOC: author [skip ci]

parent 7ebfe017
......@@ -3,4 +3,5 @@ Michiel Cottaar <michiel.cottaar@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Matthew Webster <matthew.webster@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Sean Fitzgibbon <sean.fitzgibbon@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Martin Craig <martin.craig@eng.ox.ac.uk>
Taylor Hanayik <taylor.hanayik@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
\ No newline at end of file
Taylor Hanayik <taylor.hanayik@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Evan Edmond <evan.edmond@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
\ No newline at end of file
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment