Commit 4f7d2f77 authored by Paul McCarthy's avatar Paul McCarthy 🚵
Browse files

DOC: changelog, author

parent c7fe1d5d
......@@ -4,4 +4,5 @@ Matthew Webster <matthew.webster@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Sean Fitzgibbon <sean.fitzgibbon@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Martin Craig <martin.craig@eng.ox.ac.uk>
Taylor Hanayik <taylor.hanayik@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Evan Edmond <evan.edmond@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
\ No newline at end of file
Evan Edmond <evan.edmond@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Christoph Arthofer <christoph.arthofer@ndcn.oxc.ac.uk>
\ No newline at end of file
......@@ -2,6 +2,17 @@ This document contains the ``fslpy`` release history in reverse chronological
order.
3.6.4 (Tuesday 3rd August 2021)
-------------------------------
Added
^^^^^
* New :meth:`.fslmaths.kernel` and :meth:`.fslmaths.fmeanu` options on the
:class:`.fslmaths` wrapper (!304).
3.6.3 (Wednesday 28th July 2021)
--------------------------------
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment